Internet scam and fraud alert !!!
                                                          SERVICE CHARTER                          WEEKLY NEWS                         WEB SEARCH >>>
List of countries whose citizens do not require Visa to enter Ghana

Members of ECOWAS countries


i. Citizens of Trinidad and Tobago

ii. Egypt- visas to be obtained at the High Commissions before embarkation

iii Zimbabwe

*Holders of German ,Iranian and Cuban Diplomatic / service passport (for a period not exceeding three(3) months)

*Persons in direct Airside transit

*Holders of passport of Regional Economic Communities in Africa and the African Economic Community as well as United Nations and its specialised agencies.

*The World Bank

*African Development Bank






© 2010  Copyright  GIS   All Rights Reserved    |    Designed by GIS/MIS & Hosted by Beltway Technologies (GH) LTD
Advert Space Available